half-awake ramble.

01.06.2002-2:15 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
whoo hoo, i just woke up. that's the one nice thing about home, no one gets my lazy ass out of bed. i like that. yes i do.

bwah PMS sucks.

icky, i can smell myself, i really neeeeeeeed to shower today. blargh. for some reason, i really dislike showering. i like it while i'm in the shower, but getting there is a big ol pain in the ass.

only 4 days til i move back to school. thank you god. i'm so fuckin ready to go home. sooo sooo sooo fuckin ready. hallelujah. and then i can move, and put up all my new and spiffy posters...

I got 5 new posters over break...a French art poster that says "chat noir" on it, a Powerpuff Girls poster, a Fight Club poster, a color group poster of At The Drive-In, and a Clockwork Orange poster.

I already have: a Beastie Boys robot poster, a Rage Against The Machine poster, a bigassed Van Gogh print, a Reservoir Dogs poster, a old (third season) X-Files poster, an At The Drive In "Atencion" poster, a Johnny the Homicidal Maniac poster, a Smashing Pumpkins poster, a Stigmata poster, and a big dragon print wall hangy thing.

not to mention the three posters that Meg Meg, my roommate, has.

you're not gonna be able to see our walls. heh.

we got a doorbell, too. yay for hot topic-y goodness and Brian D. the assistant manager giving us the fuckin hookups. I give Brian episodes of Invader Zim on CD, he gives me a discount. I think it's a good way to do things.

someone's home.

fuck.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<