regret is painful.

01.21.2002-5:37 a.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
so yeah, again, i'm not sleeping.

this blows. I can't stop wondering about drew...hoping he's okay. i miss him. i miss caleb, and ritson, and drew, and doug, and going to perkins every single monday night for an entire semester, and ordering shakes from dee the scary robotic waitress, and making boats out of the sofas in the larch commons and trying to "sail" them across the room.

I miss chillin in the Brown House den with ritson, getting annoyed by all the gawkers amazed that there was actually a female in there. i miss sam being hellbent on cheering me up. i miss tying drew's legs together with his shoelaces while he played emo punk songs on his guitar strung backwards and i sang along. I miss zim nights, the random gir quotes that would spill out of everyone's mouths at the weirdest moments ("SHUT YOUR NOIZE TUBE, TACO HUMAN!!!!!!"), driving around aimlessly at three am with random people, finding new friends, and seeing the old ones.

I miss not hurting quite so bad. I miss the time before I lost my mind. I miss the time before I lost so much to you. And you know who you are.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<