zoloft doesn't work worth shit.

01.31.2002-9:22 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
Band of the day: Alkaline Trio

gah. snow.

i fuckin hate snow.

the worst part about giving someone a letter and running away is the waiting to see if they'll call.

i've been waiting almost a day.

i thought you cared.

did you lie?

again?

it wouldn't be the first time.

"Sorry I'm late, I was out spoiling my liver

I couldn't wait

The sun was up for far too long today

And I can't see straight

But the two of you look awfully pretty

You're fucking beautiful"

--alkaline trio, cooking wine

i wish i was drunk...that might make this easier.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<