satan says you need more color.

02.10.2002-1:30 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
i am angry.

maybe for once it's just pms but i feel that my life is out of my control. the whole drew thing is getting to the point of "i don't know WTF is going on" since he hasn't called me since i left him a message on friday night and i haven't seen him at all since the preceeding friday. i don't even know if i miss him.

meanwhile, i have come to the conclusion that i really, really, truly hate my roommate Iowa's boyfriend Mark. hate isn't so much a good word as murderously despise. I want to see terrible and awful things happen to him.

hence, i may be moving.

maybe to Willow, since i know all the RA's there and will never get in trouble.

or i could get an apartment.

assuming i get money, first.

i just want to be alone for awhile, i think. i need my personal space, which i am not getting. not at all.

will someone please keep me from going insane?

i won't be home til late tonight, going to an ELG show down in des moines, and that should be fun.

i love my ELG boys.

i wish i still had my cell phone, then people could call me. :( oh well.

on the board at the end of my hallway: "the people we care about most in life are taken from us the soonest"

my heart hurts.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<