hot property.

02.28.2002-4:59 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
just feel the need to share this:

me: still interested in doing something this weekend? or have you changed your mind yet?

andy: you make it sound like you expect me to

me: in my experience, people do that on occasion. not so much expecting as making sure i wasn't sleeping at the computer and dreamed that.

andy: no, friday night it is.

me: alright. i have to go to des moines for awhile on friday, i should be back by 9:30 ish. is that okay?

andy: yeah, no prob.

me: cool cool.

me: gotta go eat pokey

andy: eat one for me.

me: will do.

me: laters

andy: later

and then i just sat there and stared at the computer for awhile and hoped to god i hadn't fallen asleep and dreamed that.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<