you need something to fill up the days.

04.02.2002-9:11 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
gahhhhh!!!!! so bored!!!!!

limbo and danelle are drinking, but i feel bad about narking their alcohol yet again, since i do it so damn much. fuck this being broke shiznit.

HAPPY KATE!!! i was wondering where the hell i was going to get money to get gas and such for the show tomorrow...and i go check my mail and a magical thirty dollars was in there. I love my grandma, i love her good.

phew.

swank.

i'm in a good mood. and there's the possibility that *someone* may come throw something at my window this evening, which would make me happy. yes it would. but hey, if not, then it's movie night. whooo for the exorcist.

so after seeing vanilla sky last night, i started to wonder.

how much of this is a dream? those moments of perfect serendipity, when you're thinking about someone and they cross your path, when fate seems to throw you a bone...how much of this is real?

and how do i know if it's not???

::sigh:: my brain hurts.

Later:
---------

12:06 am: so in lieu of watching the exorcist i ended up FINALLY putting all my posters back up. i was sick of my room looking like a hole in the wall. and I cleaned. yeah, hell froze or something, i know. but my room's all pretty now. at least, it's decorated. w00t w00t. and i ate a whole bunch of little chocolate eggs. all is right with the world, i had chocolate.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<