when we come back...as cats.

04.02.2002-2:18 a.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
okay, so i know i didn't talk much tonight. here's hoping my shyness is forgiven. ::makes hopeful look:: i had fun, though it's hard to be myself in a large group of people i've never met.

but yes. much fun was had by the kate. :)

vanilla sky kicks ass. muchly. jason lee IS the man. that was my reasoning in wanting to see that movie.

i'm smiling. and no amount of trying can wipe this idiot grin off my face.

i guess it's like breathing and not wanting to...there are some things that you can't fake. ~bright eyes, february fifteenth

earlier today:

casey: you like a nice guy???!!
me: i know, i'm scared too!

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<