for all those starving eyes to see.

04.05.2002-1:42 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
super troopers IS the WORST MOVIE EVER. my IQ is officially lower by a large amount.


it's a beautiful day. i wake up early, get up smiling, and in the door marches the jennie, so we put together a diary for her and it's all prettyfied by yours truly...w00t w00t...so then we go to mc donalds and hyvee, gotta get that cancer.

jimmy eat world's bleed american album makes me hopeful. and now it makes me think of you. it used to have so many shitty memories attached...made me think of drew, made me think of last semester when my life was something recognizable to myself...and now things are different, and i'm liking the way they're going, and i'm hopeful.

~close my eyes, pull my heart strings; pour my tears from your hands. 'connections are never easy,' you said...empty words, empty soul...I believe that we are afraid of one another ~ saetia, venus and bacchus

relationships are a funny thing. friendship between opposite sexes, is, i believe, almost always driven by some measure of attraction. it's why friends fall in love with friends, why some people you're drawn to as friends, why some you aren't...

i wonder what's behind that smile of yours. wonder if you'll ever let me in enough to know.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<