the bystanders claim they saw angels flying up and down the block.

05.23.2002-10:22 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
i am a geek. i named my guy in zelda 64 after my crush. oye. the dorkiness is immense. oh well, when i played final fantazy 7, all the characters were named after the ELG crew. *sniffle* i miss those bastards.

today itself...not a lot.

last night...now that was some fun.

picture, if you will, a drunk girl and a drunk boy, both underage, pushing a drunk of age boy with a broken foot in a cast to his knee two miles in a shopping cart from hobby lobby.

a recipe for disaster? well, we only dumped squire out of the cart once. we got quite a few funny looks, though. it was rather entertaining.

other than that...i have an appointment for the head shrinkers (yes, again) on my damn birthday. happy birthday me, i'm insane.

o.O

what can you do, i guess.

i cannot get bright eyes' "from a balance beam" out of my head. i love that song soooo much.

oh, i got my computer back today. the modem fried in the tower, hence the extremely erratic updates. so yeah, i promise to do better on that now.

don't look at me like that, i mean it!!

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<