in your heart forsaken me oh trust in my self righteous suicide.

06.16.2002-5:07 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
i'm sitting in my room. with a needle in my hand. waiting for the tune. of some old dying man.

i love system of a down.

mark isn't here, he left for canada this morning.

beep, leave a message.

i haven't had human contact all day. it's slowly starting to melt my brain. i'm currently lounging around the house in a t-shirt i got at goodwill and my black underwear that makes me feel like i'm in one of those herbal essences commercials with the girl singing "you make me feel like a natural woman" at the top of her lungs.

that made no sense.

i'm aware of that.

don't look at me like that.

fuck off.

my brain hurts and i don't know why. the house is a mess and i've spent the vast majority of the past few days drunk. and now the boy is gone for an entire week. i think i might just become a recluse this week, shy away from being touched.

people are filty filty things.

really. human mouths carry more germs than dogs do. that's just disgusting.

i don't feel as though i exsist. and i ponder the possiblities that that holds, exsisting only to yourself and not to others...if other people don't have memories of you, do you exsist? does anyone exsist once they leave your sight? what if you forget them? do they cease to exsist?

i have to stop now, before my brain explodes.

i need a cigarette. gotta put pants on to do that, though.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<