stitches.

12.05.2001-1:36 a.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
i'm awake, and no one speaks to me. [d.] is awol yet another night, and i think he's beginning to avoid me. is he afraid? spent the evening at ryry's, and cried tears that i thought i'd already shed for the things in our relationship that I've fucked up.

mental note: not a good idea to get drunk with [d.]

mental note number two: also not a good idea to sleep with [d.]

mental note number three: also not a good idea to leave incriminating IM from [d.] open on desktop of puter while boyfriend ryry is over.

i've cried, and now i have scars again. [d.] brought me some neosporin earlier, and bandaids, and sat on the head of my bed talking to me while i reclined like the queen of the world, albeit one who hasn't showered for a few days...

fuck it all. i should call him. i want a hug.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<