you say i'm just a kid but you don't fucking get it.

12.07.2001-4:20 a.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
Time to smoke up, if you're so inclined. (And crazy enough to be conscious.)

Went over to [d.]'s apartment tonight to nark food...felt massively self conscious around his roommates as he made me make my own ramen. Intrusion into another's kitchen is a little odd to me. We sat and talked about nothing in particular while i played with his hair and leaned against me. So soft. [d.] proceeded to kick me out at almost 2 am because he "really was tired and wanted to sleep"...but we talked until 3 over AIM...

me (2:21:07 AM): i just want to know if you care about me in a slightly more than friendly manner.

[d.] (2:21:30 AM): Yes, but I'm fighting it.

...view me sighing.

on an off note, cradle robbed 17 year old boyfriend ryry is grounded from his car except to go to work...another off note...I got fired for the first time in my life this week. No job plus no money equals $1500 debt plus pissed creditors...

but i got my hug.

college hurts.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<