now ending discreetly. just like a hidden sin. as i go under please tuck me in.

12.10.2001-10:03 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

dead week, and it's eerily quiet around here. all signs of real life have ceased, except from 9 to 10 pm. twenty three hour a day quiet hours in the dorms.

::sighs::

finally got ahold of [d.] after it being a major hassle. he's "been busy". or avoiding me. whatever he wants to tell me.

i'm going over there to watch the "missing" Zim episode as soon as he gets back from whereever he is. he promised me. i want to be with him.

*

Black Sails in Sunset by AFI is arguably one of the best albums ever made, but i almost like Art of Drowning better. I can sing to AOD. And I have been, all day. I hear the songs and i can smell ad feel and taste last winter again, the best winter of my life so far...

i can look back and almost touch it. almost slip through. it's like looking into a mirror...you look long enough and begin to believe that the world on the other side is real. you slowly move your hand towards it, and hit the glass. you know that if you had stayed still just that one more second...

damnit.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<