vox.

01.16.2002-8:55 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
song of the moment: bad religion-you

so i took that mallrats quiz today, and i got to thinking who my favorite character is...definitely brodie. i think i would marry brodie. if he was real, anyway.

heyyyyyy...i was just looking in the fridge and someone drank my last frapuccino. DAMNIT. fuck fuck fuck. and now i have to go put more diet coke in the fridge. life is hard for lazy people like me.

and i am the queen of lazy.

i can't decide whether or not to call drew. i think i might wait awhile longer...but it might be too late. i don't know what i want anymore. so i don't know. someone needs to give me some advice.

let me rephrase that: someone that DOESN'T have something to do with it needs to give me advice.

hanna really DOES have a roommate! iowa and i saw her today! that just seems so wrong, she practically lives with us, so it's just weird.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<