insomnia = not fun.

01.18.2002-6:26 a.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
so yeah, i just got home from Matt's and moving my car. and buying cigs and putting gas in the damn thing.

i don't think i'll sleep for awhile.

i feel like ass.

i had to tell Matt that I'm not interested in him as more than a friend tonight. It sucked, i think he's upset. It wasn't til i left that i realized that i'd done to him exactly what drew did to me...let me fall for him and then said no. hopefully Matt and i will still be friends.

and then UN1Xnut said he was both SCARED of me and felt bad for me at the same time on IRC while i was gone.

weird.

ever notice that there are some people you just don't get sick of talking to?

random thought, don't mind it.

hi, i'm manic depressive, what drugs are you on? that's how i'm gonna start introducing myself to people.

grrrr.

god, it's seven am and i haven't slept. i think i'll skip class today and sleep. good plan kate. whoo hoo. i need sleep.

i need something.

i need to not be so fucked up.

i wish someone would turn me off and fix me. please. help me. i'm begging, someone. anyone. i just want to be held for awhile. to be told i'm not worthless. and though i may not believe...it helps. it really does.

so if you see me in the next few days...or if you're in the neighborhood...stop by and give me a hug. i could use one.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<