pissed to hell.

01.27.2002-6:32 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
Song of the Moment: Gob - Paint It Black

yeah, hi. i'm fucking depressed AGAIN. GODDAMNIT!!!!!! FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK!!!!!!!! WHY THE FUCK CAN'T I JUST HAVE ONE WHOLE GOOD DAY??? WHY? FUCK YOU. FUCK YOU. FUCK YOU.

all i want to do is curl up in a little fetal ball and die. i hate you so much for putting me through this, for making me this way. for telling me one thing and doing the opposite. i hate you for this. i hate you for making me feel the way that i do. for making me look into your eyes.

i wanna paint the whole fucking world black.

i wanna break something.

i feel lethal.

i feel dangerous.

FUCK YOU.

If I only still knew where you slept...

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<