sad sad somehow.

03.15.2002-7:49 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
I am officially single.

so it's confession time. yes, ryan, perhaps now i am everything you hate. perhaps now i'm everything I hate, too, did you think of that?

I loved you. Don't think that I don't or never did, because i know you will. I know you better than anyone else does. and you know that too.

yes, i am a fake, a liar, a cheat. a drunk. i'm a fucking mess. and that's not your fault, it's mine. i let my life get out of control. i'm sick of being out of control.

and yes, maybe this is for the best. i never meant to hurt you. i never wanted to hurt you.

"they'll never hurt you like i do..."

"and you don't want to be here in the future so you say the present's just a pleasant interruption to the past and you don't want to look much closer 'cause you're afraid to find out all the hope that you had sent into the sky by now had crashed and it did because of me"

"and if I hurt you then i'm sorry it's just this guilt has got the best of me"

"it's to dying in anothers arms and why i had to try it it's to jimmy eat world and those nights in my car but this time I'm alone and I don't see those stars"

and all i can say is I'm sorry.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<