so. what now?

03.18.2002-9:42 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
so yeah.

i think you're home, but i'm afraid to IM you and find out for sure. i'm afraid you won't want me either. that's what always seems to happen, i lose everything, all at once. though last time, i only lost it for a short time. this time, i could lose everything. for good.

i don't know what i have with you, but it seems like a good thing, and it makes me happy.

being curled up next to you makes me happy.

being with you makes me happy. and when i look at you, and see you giving me the same knowing looks back, that makes me happy too.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<