mush.

03.25.2002-6:39 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
Kirps2000 (2:08:40 AM): you are the shit my dear


they say in college, you make the friends you'll keep for the rest of your life. i never really believed it. i thought i'd be with the ELG crew forever. but now they're gone, and i realize that they were only my friends because of who i was dating.

and so i've come to realize that in college, i've met the truest friends i've ever had.

i don't tell you guys this a lot, but i really truly love you guys. from the bottom of my heart.

hugs to andrew for never, ever failing to cheer me up. ever. you're the one person who never fails to put a smile on my face and make me feel better.

hugs to hanna for being the non drinking one and saving our lush asses time and time again.

hugs to holly for taking me on random cheer-up trips to des moines to go swinging and shopping and having "european evenings"

hugs to lindsey and danelle for being my crazy neighbors at whom i've thrown much toilet paper and done much bitching about boys to, and drank with so many times.

hugs to jennie for being the oldest emo and being travel sized.

hugs to meg meg for being there, feeding me, and being randomly insane at three am with me.

hugs to casey for being one of my best friends in the whole entire world.

hugs to greg for being my new token gay friend, and volunteering to go hit on cute punk boys with me...

hugs to neal for showing up at the most random times and skateboarding around my room.

and a special shout out to vic aka deepblue for being one of the oddest people i know, letting me read his diary, and listening to me bitch about what a heartless bastard andy is.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<