honesty or mystery? tell me, i'm not scared anymore.

03.31.2002-9:52 a.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
it's snowing here. SNOWING.

and we're going to leave for home soon. i'm glad to be going home.

though my two options, unless given a third...(please please please) for the evening are: 1.) hang out with casey until one, the other, or both of us pass out on my futon...he's the only guy i trust to sleep over as just a friend and not make passes at me...or 2.) sit at home, in front of my computer and chainsmoke. which is terrible for me.

so. yeah. i'd rather go see vanilla sky or something. maybe i'll hit hanna up for cash and go see it alone at the dollar theater. that is, unless *someone* would actually like to get out and do something not online. ::cough HINT cough::

god, this is actually kind of fun, being able to drop hints via this.

makes it so much easier on me. i've such a phobia of phones. i hate calling people i don't know well on the phone, i never know what to say... so this is easier. and doing things in person...i'd be too embarrassed to speak.

and now for something completely different:

a three hour drive back to ames. i should be home by four at the latest. at which time the first thing i'll do is walk across the hall going "what the FUCK did i miss?" and then i'll call casey and make him feed me. because that's what he does, he takes care of me because i'm too damn stupid to do it myself. or something. everyone needs a friend like casey. the kind of person that'll hold your hair back when you vomit for six hours straight because you drank enough to kill a horse.

SNOW. GODDAMN SNOW. ::shakes head in disbelief:: i hope for my sanity's sake it's not snowing in ames.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<