look into eyes, look into stone. it's better to be stepped on than left alone.

03.31.2002-3:47 a.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
i'm a dreamer.

i'm a hopless romantic.

i'm still awake at 3:52 am.

in my end is my beginning.

in my beginning is my end.

have you ever seen a movie alone?

i want to be free.

i wish i had wings so i could fly away from all of this.

i wish i had someone to fly beside me.

i'm glad i'm still able to fly on my own.

i thought my wings were broken.

i thought i might have gambled my soul away.

thought i might have broken it.

but i think it's only scratched.

anyone have a bandaid?

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<