you'd always be there. where are you now?

03.31.2002-1:39 a.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
i used to dream that someone would sweep me off my feet. then i got older and began to believe that love was a lie imposed by society and the human need for companionship. i want to be proved wrong. i want it so badly.

will you be the person to prove me wrong?

:::::::::::::::::::::::::

i can't wait to get home. i finally have something to look forward to.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

later:

god, i'm fucking lonely.

maybe someday, things will be better. maybe someday, i'll have someone that doesn't mind holding me. that doesn't mind holding on to me. that wants to keep me.

i shouldn't be writing any of this. but i like to be honest. and this is my only place to be honest. i'm not good at it. not in person. i freeze up, words that form in my brain either getting caught in the filter between my mind and my mouth, or spilling out at exactly the wrong times.

i feel awkward and alone.

i'm hoping that might change soon.

please god, don't let me fuck this up yet.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<