all the joy that pours from everything makes fountains of your eyes.

04.30.2002-3:20 a.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
i am an insomniac.

with good reason today.

someone online just told me the most insane thing ever, and i'm just trying not to be amazed at a) what a small world it truly is, and b) that i could in some way, even if it is through words on the internet, brighten the day of a person whose words mean so incredibly much to my life.

holy...i don't even know what to say, i don't know if it's true, and if it is it's the most insane thing ever.

i'm running out of cigarettes.

my fucking idol. the man is my fucking idol as far as writing goes. holy...

i'm breathing, really.

May 27 can not come soon enough. you people have NO clue. two days before my birthday. happy 19th birthday to me, i'm going to a show. and i might cry. at the show.

omaha here i come.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<