perfect moment in a flash of light.

05.17.2002-2:37 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
[music | once.lost.pictures - red]

[mood | i hate myself and hope you die]

so things have been slightly less interesting since my arrival back home in good old west des moines.

actually, a lot less interesting.

the really only interesting thing was running around with hanna the other night and putting 300 miles on my car and ending up in ames, sans hanna, swinging with squire (::grin::) and then crashing on his sofa.

(shut up now, danelle.)

also, i made a bright eyes shirt. it's a bright green shirt and on the front it just says bright eyes in black with a white star between the words, and on the back it says "you said that you hated my suffering and you understood and you'd take care of me, you'd always be there, well where are you now?"

it's cool.

i'm thinking i may be the only person in WDM with such a shirt.

whee.

god, my back hurts.

this is me still missing ryan. this is me wanting to talk to jayson so badly it hurts. this is me just wanting someone that i can care for. i used to have that. now it's just a procession of faces and names, none of whom last long. my interest fades no matter how hard i try to keep it...to feign it...anything to not be alone.

god, i'm so lonely.

i'm going to be drunk tonight.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<