like a messenger bird i circle the earth blown away in the wind but i always return.

05.29.2002-4:46 a.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
it's my birthday today.

i'm 19 years old.

i'm a college failout.

yay.

actually, i hate my birthday. i think it's because the only time in my life i've ever had good enough friends to actually make a big deal out of it was last year. ry gave me my ring, he and mike g and jayson and mikey t kidnapped me and took me out to lunch, and we all had a great day.

but really, other than that, i've never really had anything great happen for my birthday. i'm always jealous of the people whose friends throw them suprise parties, and things like that. i know i have a lot of friends, but still. it just seems a lot of the time that people forget about me. and it's really amplified around my birthday.

gah.

if i could have anything for my birthday, it'd be ryan king back in my life. i miss him so fucking much.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<