like she could be underwater.

06.15.2002-2:19 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
there is quite possibly nothing nicer to wake up to than your significant other cuddled up next to you.

i've noticed of late that my friends are all turning into swingers. last night at a party, things degenerated into everyone making out with everyone else.

needless to say, mark and i for the most part emerged un smooched by foreign lips.

it's odd to refer to myself as half of a couple again. it's been awhile. i kind of got used to thinking of myself as this autonomous unit, cruising on my miserable way through life, destined to be alone.

and then i found mark, and he is so fucking perfect that it kills me. he's adorable, and funny, and sweet, and doesn't mind going to parties with me even though he knows that he won't drink and i will. the boy is fantastic.

and i love him.

there, i said it, i love the boy.

i told myself that this wouldn't happen again, that i wouldn't put myself in a position wherein i could get hurt.

but it feels right. and i'm brave, or perhaps dumb, enough to risk that chance.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<