moving home.

12.22.2001-10:40 a.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
It's moving day, and back home I shall go shortly.

Things are...confused. I called [d.]about a week ago, but the phone just rang and so I left a message, wondering if he wasn't there or worse yet, just didn't want to answer. I miss him.

My ever expanding list of pseudo conquests has been doing just that since. First one Matt, then another Matt, then my friend Kirpy, most of which I don't remember, having been in a drunken stupor for most of the time with Kirpy.

I think my brain selectively edits things so as not to KILL ME.

I've been waking up drunk and getting embarrased by my drunken exploits on a regular basis, like last night...Thursday night I went to a party at Sam's room. I've had quite the thing for Sam lately, and though we flirt, nothing ever comes of it.

So in my drunken haze, I got on Kirpy instead...because he's cute and he let me.

Sam didn't, though I did get one kiss and a couple hugs out of him before i lost control of what I was doing.

then last night, while i was at jimmy john's with ry, kirpy walked in.

that was strange.

my life is fucked up. because i made it that way.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<