little whisper smoke signs you'll never get.

03.26.2002-7:25 a.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
bacardi silver is my friend, yes it is. when depressed, drown your sorrows in your glass.

amen.

holly's asleep on my futon. I love the holly. it's funny how you can randomly meet someone and they become such a huge part of your life, and other people you randomly meet float away, never to be seen or heard from again. poof. gone.

Quote for the day, and perhaps for all time:

"it's just a mumbled sentence to a passing acquaintance, but there was once you said that you hated my suffering and you understood and you'd take care of me. you'd always be there, well where are you now?"
~Bright Eyes, haligh haligh a lie haligh.

I <3 bright eyes.

i shake when i don't sleep. right now i'm putting off sleep yet further by not moving my car. i need to go do that. blah. moving the car means going outside, and it might be chilly out there. blah again. ::makes icky face::

it's just one of those weeks.

i don't feel like moving, i don't feel like being sociable, i don't feel like much of anything besides lost.

which reminds me...

new quote for the day:

"There's nothing terribly wrong with feeling lost, so long as that feeling precedes some plan on your part to actually do something about it. Too often a person grows complacent with their disillusionment, perpetually wearing their "discomfort" like a favorite shirt. I can't say I'm very pleased with where my life is just now... But I can't help but look forward to where it's going."
-Jhonen Vasquez, JtHM Director's Cut

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<