our conversations are circles, always one sided. nothing is clear.

03.27.2002-7:27 p.m. feeling: The current mood of skettios777@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
weeknight number three in a row that i'm planning to drink. the world is making me into an alcoholic.

c'est la vie.

so i'll get drunk with holly and get sad that i'm alone and lonely...i plan to slam back a sixpack of smirnoff ice and pass out alone on my futon. again.

the worst part about being single is sleeping. rather, it's falling asleep alone. and wishing you had someone beside you. someone you could at least call on the phone, the last voice you hear before slipping into oblivion telling you you're loved.

i'm making myself lonely.

seriously, people, i need to get out more. if you guys are too lazy to look at my profile, my IM is emogirl515 (yes, i am PROUD to be from the 515). IM me, ask me to do stuff. because most likely, i will. assuming you're in ames, or somewhere close like des moines.

so now i'm just waiting for jennie to get her ass back here to go to hyvee and buy holly and i alcohol. DAMN NOT BEING 21. DAMN IT TO HELL.

so i'm planning on being drunk and bored tonight. anyone who's going to be sober care to drive my car to perkins and take me with you? i've actually got cash for once. *gasp*

today, i had the immense joy of getting an easter package from my mother. mmmmmm cadbury creme eggy goodness. thank you, supreme being.

<���� >
::index::
::older::
::notes::
::guestbook::
::email::
::profile::
::katecam::
::webrings::
::diaryland:: �
be notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


< - @ - .moc. - # - >

<